Crossroads Motorsports Show Registration

2nd Annual Crossroads Motorsports Show

February 1st, 2020

Albert Lea Armory

410 Prospect Ave Albert Lea, MN 56007

Online Registration

Welcome to the Online Sign Up for the 2020 Cross Roads Motorsports Show Registration page. We are excited to offer our Online Registration. Upon checkout, If you have a special spot please make a comment in the notes, and we will accommodate the best we can. We will also reach out to you to get your company logo for marketing this event.
If you have any questions please contact Josh or Nathan at:
 800 770-3557

Friday January 31st

12:00 PM            Show Setup Begins

6:00 PM             Show Setup Ends

7:00 PM             Social Bash at the Green Mill Begins (All Exhibitors Welcome)

Saturday February 1st

7:00 AM          Doors Open for Vendors

10:00 AM        Doors Open for Attendees

2:00 PM          Suspension Maintenance Seminar Presented by Wehrs Machine

3:00 PM          50/50 Drawing and Raffle

4:00 PM          Show Ends

A block of rooms have been reserved at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson. Use "Crossroads Motorsports Show" when making reservations.

2214 E Main St

Albert Lea, MN 56007

(507) 373-5513

Registered Exhibitors List


905 Ink-Eric Carlson

A14 Suspension Tech-Blake Adams

Action Engineering-Josh Augustin

Amsoil – Winning Choice-Scott Fjelstul

Andrew Bleess Designs-Andrew Bleess

B&B Chassis-Paul Burger

Bat Wing Chassis-Nathan Kilwine

BSB Manufacturing-Jay Neal

CAM Motorsports-Chris Mammen

CRC Motorsports-Cory Crapser

Capital Signs-Chris Burke

Dillon Radiator-Jason Dillon

Dirt Dueler Chassis-Les Duellman

Extreme Powder Coating-Tiffany Peterson

Fast Shafts-Pat Fagen

Geneva Bar & Grill

Hancock County Speedway-Ryan Hiscocks

Integra Racing Shocks-Denny Fuller

Jackson Motorplex-Doug Johnson

JP3 Transmissions-Joel Priest

K1 Race Gear-Ryan Bowers

Kelly Signs & Printing-Andrew Kelly

Kevko Oil Pans & Components-Josh Ruby

Kossuth County Ag & Motorsports Museum-Chad Meyer

KOWZ Dirt Show-Klane Dushek

KS Engineering-Kevin Stoa

Medieval Chassis-Jesse Olson

Mensink Racing Products

Liquid Nitro Racing-Matt Bohl

Mississippi Thunder Speedway-Tyrone Lingenfelter

OFI Performance-Jake Timm

Out-Pace-Jon Rogers

Outlaw Mini Mods-Nathan Kilwine

PEM Rearends-Randy Harrison

Performance Bodies

R&S Racing-Tom Hestness

Rev Chassis-Mallet & Emily Meyer

The Speed Shop-Bill Steinberg

Stoen Race Engines-Jamie Stoen                             

Skyrocket Chassis-Kelly Shryock

Sybesma Graphics-Stefan Sybesma

Velocita-Shawn Bearce

Wehrs Machine -Chad Wehrs